"I was working in the lab…"

Tymmerie Thorne (Girl Wonder Speaks) and Jerremy Darwin hosted a Hallowe’en party for their friends and the SL Bloggers group.   I took too many photographs to post here, so I opened a new album in Picasa to display them.

Thorne-Darwin Halloween Party

I wasn’t astute enough to note everyone’s name. Please, if you’re in any of those photos and I didn’t say so, leave a comment there!

– – – – – – – – –

[11-21-09] Edited to redirect link to an album at secondlifebloggers.ning.com
– – – – – – – – –

Leave a Reply

