“Storm got Rode”

This is the blog I planned to put up before the other shit happened…

.

After a hiatus caused by Sandy the Bitchstorm, Ghosty Kips returned Sonic Potpourri to the stream at Marx’s Listening Room, this past Tuesday. I usually miss them (owing to bedtime), but that night was also my RL birthday, and my present to myself.
Here’s some photos — and my assurance that Mr Kips @ TLR is worth catching, regularly if you can (I’ll try harder, I promise)!

DJ and Bunneh

Elora and Crap

Feline, and [god, I hate when I forget people’s names…]

Birthday Kitteh and Whiskey [plus Elora and Wizzy]

There are few more; I’ll put them up on Picasa with these… take about an hour, mebbeh.

.

One response to ““Storm got Rode”

Leave a Reply

